For all your HVAC needs, Call us today!
865-856-0030 (Blount, Knox, Loudon, Sevier, Monroe Counties)

"Because Good Service is Hard to Find..."

--Doug Wilson, owner

Weather

Weather data OK.
Knoxville
75 °F
Thank you so much for excellent service .We called this morning and boy were we worried .You came right out and found a bad wire .We are relieved and grateful to find a company we can trust for service and a great price too .Merry Christmas
 
Date of Posting: 29 December 2018
Posted By: Mickey B.
Can not say enough good things about this company and it’s employees. We appreciate everything they did to make sure we were satisfied with their services. We HIGHLY recommend this company. Tom and Polly Davis
 
Date of Posting: 30 November 2018
Posted By: Polly D.
Very professional and knowledgeable people they took the time to check our a/c unit and performed by far the best service to it, we highly recommend this company
 
Date of Posting: 30 August 2018
Posted By: ROMAN J.
I see why every review they have is a 5 star. I called on a Saturday and in less than 2 hours they had someone out and my air conditioning back up and running. You can't ask for much better than that.
 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2018
Posted By: Jeremy L.
Doug and his crew at Foothills Mechanical are ALWAYS my go-to guys for my own home and my rentals when I have HVAC issues. Just recently during this sweltering heat we've been having my home's AC went out on a Friday and they came out that day to get it into a state that would carry me through the weekend until a part could be ordered and installed Monday. I was incredibly grateful for that since it was in the mid-90s. When the technician, Jordan, came back on Monday he explained to me exactly what he was doing, what he was replacing, why he was replacing, and how he arrived that this particular part was the source of the problem. No smoke and mirrors, no unnecessary charges or repairs, and my AC has been working perfect ever since. Don't mess with these big national franchise companies, call these local guys at Foothills Mechanical to get honest dealings and the best service at the best price.
 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2018
Posted By: John P.
After a 4 day struggle with another air conditioning company in Maryville, I reached out to Doug at Foothills HVAC. Despite being busy, he had the air conditioner at our tenant’s property fixed in 1 1/2 days. Our tenants had dealt with there 85• house for over a week. Doug called me in San Diego every step of the way and my tenants very happy.
 
Date of Posting: 20 May 2018
Posted By: Connie A.
Dave worked really hard to squeeze us into a very busy day! We are very thankful to have our heat back on!!! And now I can finally get my son out of my bed! LOL.
 
Date of Posting: 30 March 2018
Posted By: Myles B.
What can I say, got scheduled, David showed up on time and completed the job in about 15 mins. It nice to know there are still reputable companies out there that do what they say on the day that they say ( unlike Roger Newman Co. see review on their page for explanation). I highly recommend Foothills Mechanical!
 
Date of Posting: 30 January 2018
Posted By: J. B.
I based my choice of contractors on posted reviews and I am glad I did. I had them install a mini split system and I am more than satisfied with the unit and the installation. David and Jordan, the installers, were on time, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this firm.
 
Date of Posting: 30 January 2018
Posted By: Larry B.
Thank you for a another great service. Ron was courteous and did an excellent job. I will recommend you to everyone!!
 
Date of Posting: 30 January 2018
Posted By: Brandon S.

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Multi-Year Angie's List Award Winner

Angie's List Award

We Are Trustwave Certified

This business is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program

This means our business can be considered a trusted place to run your credit card, because your credit card information is being handled properly by our company.  Proper security measures and training are in place for all who handle credit card information for Foothills Mechanical Service.

Brand Names

HVAC BrandsWe are proud to sell Rheem products and we service most other major brands.

Go to top